Home > About Us > Meet the Staff

Jill Jacobson, Executive Director

Jill Jacobson, the Boy and Girls Club of the Coastside Executive Director, is a professional educator with a background in non-profit and small business management.

Jacobson, a Coastside resident for more than 25 years, earned a bachelor’s degree in political science and history from the University of Michigan and master’s degree and secondary teaching credential from San Jose State.  Her experience in youth development includes directing the Youth Community Service Palo Alto/East Palo Alto program and serving as Deputy Director of the Service Learning 2000 Center at Stanford University. She served as the Associate Director of Development at Charles Armstrong School. 

Locally, Jacobson volunteers on the Board of Directors for Senior Coastsiders and previously served as Treasurer of the Half Moon Bay High School Foundation and President of the Hatch Elementary School Parent Teacher Organization.  

Jacobson can be reached at jill@bgccoastside.org

Amanda Larson (click here to read more about Amanda)
Education Director
amanda@bgccoastside.org

David Aliamus (click here to read more about David)
Operations Director
David@bgccoastside.org

Sandra Sarabia (click here to read more about Sandra)
Cunha Site Manager 
sandra@bgccoastside.org

Michelle Sansot
Accounting Manager
michelle@bgccoastside.org

Jazmin Negrete
Office Coordinator
Jazmin@bgccoastside.org

Bertina Moules
Program Assistant
Bertina@bgccoastside.org

Program Team

Wilfrido Arcadia

Diana Cariaga

Declan Day

Hayden Evenari

Luis Galindo

Jessica Jaracuaro

Joseignacio “Iggy” Lira

Hector Moreno-Rico

Rosa Mendez

Jonathan Valencia