Home > About Us > Meet the Staff

Jill Jacobson
Executive Director 
jill@bgccoastside.org

Rolando Madrid
Sr. Program Director
Rolando@bgccoastside.org

David Aliamus
Operations Director
David@bgccoastside.org

Sandra Sarabia 
Cunha Site Director
sandra@bgccoastside.org

Diana Cariaga
Cunha Site Manager
diana@bgccoastside.org

Zitlali Huerta
Teen Manager
zitlali@bgccoastside.org

Bella Evans
Youth Behavioral Specialist
bella@bgccoastside.org

Michelle Sansot
Accounting Manager
michelle@bgccoastside.org

Yvonne Heath
Office Coordinator
Yvonne@bgccoastside.org

Program Team

Mia Abundis

Morelia Acala

Juliana Aguilar

Cynthia Hernandez Avila

Laura Cifuentes

Joseignacio “Iggy” Lira

Carmen Rarmirez

Anna Serratos

Mariela Juarez Valencia

Oscar Valencia

Click here to read more of our staff profiles

 


Jill Jacobson, Executive Director

Jill Jacobson, the Boy and Girls Club of the Coastside Executive Director, is a professional educator with a background in non-profit and small business management.

Jacobson, a Coastside resident for more than 25 years, earned a bachelor’s degree in political science and history from the University of Michigan and master’s degree and secondary teaching credential from San Jose State.  Her experience in youth development includes directing the Youth Community Service Palo Alto/East Palo Alto program and serving as Deputy Director of the Service Learning 2000 Center at Stanford University. She served as the Associate Director of Development at Charles Armstrong School. 

Locally, Jacobson volunteers on the Board of Directors for Senior Coastsiders and previously served as Treasurer of the Half Moon Bay High School Foundation and President of the Hatch Elementary School Parent Teacher Organization.  

Jacobson can be reached at jill@bgccoastside.org